dragunity aklys

Go down

dragunity aklys

Post  Moogle_Num on Mon Jul 11, 2011 2:38 am

hey can someone find me the correct call on this card please

so far ive seen alot that say its effect activates when the monster its attached to is trubited etc
and ive also seen alot that so it dont go off

would love the be all of end all rulings on this card

(i think the effect shouldn't go off if the monster attached is killed/tributed etc )
avatar
Moogle_Num

Posts : 42
Points : 70
Join date : 2011-05-24
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: dragunity aklys

Post  vaughmj1 on Thu Jul 14, 2011 2:43 am

Moogle_Num wrote:hey can someone find me the correct call on this card please

so far ive seen alot that say its effect activates when the monster its attached to is trubited etc
and ive also seen alot that so it dont go off

would love the be all of end all rulings on this card

(i think the effect shouldn't go off if the monster attached is killed/tributed etc )

Aklys effect only goes off if the monster it's equipped to remains on the field, as it says "while equipped to a monster," so it does not work if both aklys and the equipped monster are sent to the graveyard.

_________________
"I'm fine"
avatar
vaughmj1
Admin
Admin

Posts : 332
Points : 448
Join date : 2010-10-26

http://dunedin.team-talk.net

Back to top Go down

Re: dragunity aklys

Post  Moogle_Num on Thu Jul 14, 2011 9:21 am

thought as much haha

cheers
avatar
Moogle_Num

Posts : 42
Points : 70
Join date : 2011-05-24
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Re: dragunity aklys

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum